A brand new trailer for Marvel vs Capcom Infinite is here…

The new trailer confirms Chun-Li, Chris Redfield , Strider Hiryu , Ultron, Hulk, Thor, Hawkeye, and Rocket Raccoon.

YouTube player

The trailer also revealed the pre-order bonuses you’ll get for pre-ordering:

  • Pre-orders will include the “Warrior Thor” and “Evil Ryu” premium costumes.
  • Deluxe Edition includes the “2017 Character Pass,” which gives you access to six post-launch characters, the first one being Sigma.
  • Pre-orders will include the “Warrior Thor” and “Evil Ryu” costumes, as well as the “Gladiator Hulk” and “Command Mission X” costumes.
  • Collector’s Edition can be found below


Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every week.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Previous post Injustice 2 – Introducing Brainiac Trailer
Next post INJUSTICE 2: ISSUE #3 – THINGS GO BOOM! Review
%d bloggers like this: