Coming Soon July 2021!

Breaking News

Spread the love

David Ayer unveiled on his twitter the first ever photo of the cast wearing their costumes!

The photo showcases Will Smith as Deadshot, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, and Adam Beach as Slipknot.

He also shows Will Smith in full costume as well.

The movies comes out 5th August 2016.

Top Original Webcomic/Manga To Check Out Blackwashing & Whitewashing In Media
%d bloggers like this: